Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: First time blogging .

Hybrid View

Talking First time blogging .

Hi,
    I just recently started blogging. I am a programmer and hobbyist. I love to make DIY crafts and explore technology. So I created my blog :
    https://techie-life.com so I can do both and share. I am a total noob when it comes to blogging and i am always looking for advice. Let me know what you think of my blog.
    Thank you.

I too just started recently, I think its not really a smooth ride. One needs so much of persistence to grow.

Likes your theme design. displays just fine on mobile

hi I have not long started too. its going well but a lot of hard work. best of luck

Same here I love coding even if I didn't start long ago. Keep up the good work. Your blog is awesome!

Quote Originally Posted by hennings View Post
    Same here I love coding even if I didn't start long ago. Keep up the good work. Your blog is awesome!
    thanks a lot

Thanks for the feedback. I really appreciate it

Hi,

I am looking to begin a blog, by that I mean I have written around 10 pages on various components of my subject, but I am struggling with what platform to use, knowing who to let in/keep out, how to filter replies and where and how to store email addresses and what are my resposibilities with regard to electronically holding people's information.

I thought having a blog would be an enjoyable pass time, but when I read about it, it all seems to be quite complicated.

Cheers,

Ed.

I have needed to edit this post because nobody seems to want to answer me. This site states one may not start a new thread until one has helped others. My question is: how can I help others when I don't know what I'm doing and have come here for help?
    Last edited by theskouser; 11-02-2018 at 12:34 PM.

Hello to all. This is my time blogging. I am just starting to be active. I have wanted to do this for a long time. My life therapy as I pay it forward. I hope that I am able to enjoy this.