Please review my new blog
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: Please review my new blog

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    4

    Default Please review my new blog

    So after a long time debating i've finally gotten around to starting my blog!
    If anyone has some spare time would they be so kind as to review it and maybe give me some feedback?!
    You can find me at areyoustillreading on wordpress!
    areyoustillreading.wordpress.com

    Many thanks,

    Have a good day,

    The Bloggerman

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    5

    Default

    So far so good, I am so new I haven't much to offer anyone. if it makes you feel better, you're way ahead of me.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Thanks matey, if you'd like to leave your blog i'd be happy to have a look and give you some advice

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Kolkata, India
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Nice blog you got there.
    I really liked it.
    Good layout.
    The posts are also interesting.

    P.S. Would appreciate feedback on my tech news blog: i9finite.com

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Nice blog, by the way - why you don't use own domain?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    3

    Default

    hey nice blog, but you can improve more in SEO things , for that visit blogkeep.com

  7. #7

    Default

    Great Post!..I would like to share my blog as well, I hope you'll review mine as well.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Hello there guys! I am a newbie here too. I have blogged a few and if you'd be so kind to view and give feedback about my page please feel free. Thank you very much! it's https://itsflyingadobo.wordpress.com

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    3

    Default

    I will definitely visit yours. Pls do my blog's review also pinkdomblog.com

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Dublin, CA
    Posts
    4

    Default

    It looks amazing ! Some blogs are really good to read! I am not that much in grammar , but I liked the style of writing.. Keep going..
    Fav : Happy 14th Feb ...
    Last edited by ConvergeHub; 03-16-2017 at 01:49 PM.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •